Thursday, March 24, 2011

Prayer Flag - The five colors represent ...

Traditionally, prayer flags come in sets of five, one in each of five colors. The five colors represent the elements, and the Five Pure Lights and are arranged from left to right in specific order: blue, white, red, green, and then yellow.

Prayer Flags from my hotel roof

1 comment:

  1. nice colors
    how much deep you can go with these 5 colors?